September 2, 2014  

City Administration
Would you like to volunteer to serve on a City of Clinton board, commission or committee?
Let us know you are interested by completing a volunteer application.
Mayor - Greg Lowe, Finance
Council Members
1st Ward 
Daniel Wilson (President Pro Tem), Public Works
Debbie Smith, Public Works
2nd Ward
Roger House, Public Works
Carla Moberly, Public Safety
3rd Ward
Dustin Zaugg, Finance
Jayne Taylor, Public Safety 
4th Ward
Brad Townsend, Public Safety
Gene Henry, Finance
City Attorney - Richard T. Nichols
City Administrator - Christy Maggi
City Clerk - Kelly Harrelson
Cemetery Sexton - John Wilson
Community Development / Building Inspector - Gary Mount
Fire Chief - Leo Huff
Parks & Recreation Director - Brad Combs
Police Chief - Kevin Miller
Street Superintendent - Chuck Bailey
Wastewater Superintendent - Cliff Jordan
Clinton City Hall
105 E. Ohio Street
Clinton, MO 64735
(660) 885-6121


Where is Clinton?
 Copyright 2014 by Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement      Login 
200 S. Main, Clinton, MO 64735 - Phone: (800) 222-5251